Where it all starts.

Todays been a big day. I a measly introverted, bookworm with a hobby to write occasionally, has just created a blog. This seems so insignificant to some, but its a BIG step for me. Every sentence is like a mushroom bomb going off, that millions of people see from a safe distance away. Except, just my luck, not only am I right next to the explosion, I’m the one who set it off. So I think this is where I start making promises right? Things liked “I will promise to be fair and never review a book that I just watched the movie of.” Or something more wise, like “A true pizza, has toppings.”(I’m on you. You plain cheesers!) But I’m just starting out. I can’t make any half-hauled promises yet. All I can do is hope. Hope people get my references, Hope this blog thrives, Hope my jokes are funny, Hope my viewers don’t despise repetition that has the word ‘Hope’ over and over. But even if everything goes unnoticed and this blog becomes a wasteland, it’s okay, because this is where it all starts.

Sincerely,

amateur pizza wizard,

signing off.

 

2 thoughts on “Where it all starts.

Leave a comment